Claude Wachtelaer (Past President of AEPL)

Claude Wachtelaer was President of AEPL from 2017 to 2021 (5 years)

EAFT visits the European Commission (from l. to r.)

  • Mairead McGuinnessEuropean Commissioner for financial services
  • Frans Timmermans, Vice-President of the European Commission
  • Claude WachtelaerPast President of EAFT

Want to support our actions?

Make a donation to the AEPL account

IBAN : BE91 7512 0489 6776

en_GBEnglish (UK)