Alan Frommer (Past President of AEPL)

Alan Frommer is a founding member of AEPL and was its President from 2008 to 2014 (7 years).

AEPL visit to the European Commission in 2012 (from left to right):

  • Herman van RompuyPresident of the Council of the EU
  • Jerzy BuzekPresident of the European Parliament
  • Alan FrommerChairman of AEPL
  • JosĂ© BarrosoPresident of the European Commission

Want to support our actions?

Make a donation to the AEPL account

IBAN : BE91 7512 0489 6776

en_GBEnglish (UK)